Kirche Kontakt E-mail
Evangelisch-Lutherische Kirche in Bayern Raphael Quandt raphael.quandt@elkb.de
Evangelische Kirche Berlin-Brandenburg-schlesische Oberlausitz Justus Werdin j.werdin@bmw.ekbo.de
Evangelisch-Lutherische Landeskirche Sachsens Friedemann Oehme friedemann.oehme@evlks.de
Evangelische Landeskirche in Württemberg Klaus Rieth klaus.rieth@elk-wue.de
Evangelisch-Lutherische Kirche in Italien Francesca Conti conti@chiesaluterana.it
Evangelisch-Augsburgische Kirche in Polen Anna Wrzesinska anna.wrzesinska@luteranie.pl
Evangelisch-Lutherische Kirche in Rumänien Márta Bandi bandimarti13@gmail.com
Evangelische Kirche A.B. in Rumänien (Siebenbürgen Sachsen) Stefan Cosoroaba ekr.bischofsamt@evang.ro
Evangelische Kirche A.B. in der Slowakei Marcela Kmeťová ausland@ecav.sk
Reformierte Christliche Kirche in der Slowakei Attila Palcsó foreign.affairs@reformata.sk
Evangelische Kirche A.B. in Slowenien Leon Novak eco.ms@siol.net
Evangelische Kirche der Böhmischen Brüder Oliver Engelhardt ekumena@e-cirkev-cz
Schlesische Evangelische Kirche A.B. Emil Macura macuraemil@gmail.com
Tschechoslowakische Hussitische Kirche Helena Smolová h.smolova@centrum.cz
Evangelisch-Lutherische Kirche in Ungarn Klára Tarr Cselovszky ecumenical@lutheran.hu
Evangelische Kirche A.B. in Österreich Charlotte Matthias face2face@evang.at
Evangelische Kirche H.B. in Österreich Thomas Hennefeld lsi-hennefeld@evang.at
Evangelisch-methodistische Kirche in Österreich Stefan Schröckenfuchs stefan.schroeckenfuchs@emk.at
Katholische Kirche Steiermark – Diözese Graz-Seckau Christian Leibnitz christian.leibnitz@graz-seckau.at