Kirche Kontakt E-mail
Evangelical Lutheran Church in Bavaria Raphael Quandt raphael.quandt@elkb.de
Evangelical Church of Berlin-Brandenburg – Silesian Upper Lusatia Justus Werdin j.werdin@bmw.ekbo.de
Evangelical Lutheran Church of Saxony Friedemann Oehme friedemann.oehme@evlks.de
Evangelical-Lutheran Church in Württemberg Klaus Rieth klaus.rieth@elk-wue.de
Evangelical Lutheran Church in Italy Francesca Conti conti@chiesaluterana.it
Evangelical Church of the Augsburg Confession in Poland Anna Wrzesinska anna.wrzesinska@luteranie.pl
Evangelical Lutheran Church in Romania Márta Bandi bandimarti13@gmail.com
Evangelical Church of the Augsburg Confession in Romania (Transylvanian Saxony) Stefan Cosoroaba ekr.bischofsamt@evang.ro
Evangelical Church A.C. in Slovakia Marcela Kmeťová ausland@ecav.sk
Reformed Christian Church in Slovakia Attila Palcsó foreign.affairs@reformata.sk
Evangelical Lutheran Church in Slovenia Leon Novak eco.ms@siol.net
Evangelical Church of Czech Brethren Oliver Engelhardt ekumena@e-cirkev-cz
Silesian Evangelical Church A.C. Emil Macura macuraemil@gmail.com
Czechoslovak Hussite Church Helena Smolová h.smolova@centrum.cz
Evangelical Lutheran Church in Hungary Klára Tarr Cselovszky ecumenical@lutheran.hu
Protestant Church A.C. in Austria Charlotte Matthias face2face@evang.at
Protestant Church H.C. in Austria Thomas Hennefeld lsi-hennefeld@evang.at
United Methodist Church in Austria Stefan Schröckenfuchs stefan.schroeckenfuchs@emk.at
Catholic Church of Styria – Diocese of Seckau Christian Leibnitz christian.leibnitz@graz-seckau.at